More Dan Murnan

Here he is at a Stress test table on Hollywwod Blvd. in L.A. with the Winter Wonderland in the background.

Explore posts in the same categories: Anonymous

6 Comments on “More Dan Murnan”

  1. Bill W Says:

    I know this is off topic but why isn’t Mark on the religiousfreedomwatch.org website?? I am not spamming or trolling for hate material. It would seem to me that a “noted SP” like Mark would be very prominate on that site. Is Mark too dangerous for the site?? That would be funny.

  2. XENU TV Says:

    I used to be. You can see an archived version of their old page on my site:

    http://www.xenutv.com/mb/bunker-da.htm

    I think they like me.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Dan Murnan is our last hope.

  4. Rascal Says:

    When Dan (Desperate Dan to his friends) said during the video in response to that pavement irritant with the mask ( known to his friends as……..not telling): ‘Okay’ I was half expected something new to come out of his mouth, something that might involve him in ‘communication’. Of course he was just repeating his TR drill. What a disappointment.
    Dan, you are incredibly boring. I shall no longer long forward to seeing you in any new Anonymous video.

  5. CrazyDelaney Says:

    I’ve seen Tom Newton repeat the stuff that used to be on Bunker’s RFW page.

  6. liz Says:

    I often wondered why Mark Bunker was not on SP list as well. Thanks for link Mark.


Leave a Reply

