The 8 Days of Scientology

A classic tune for the holidays.

Explore posts in the same categories: Joking and Degrading

7 Comments on “The 8 Days of Scientology”

  1. Eric Says:

    Oh this inspires me to do some pretty cool stuff! I’m off to my recording studio!

  2. InspectorDim Says:

    It was a great video overall, but I feel terrible that the thing I laughed the hardest at was Greta Van Susteren’s cameo.

  3. t94xr Says:

    Just before 9th day of a Gradient Training my Staff Coach said to me, die, talk to L Ron Hubbard, chef and and reach the state of Operating Thetan…

  4. stepmomgetsonback Says:

    lol ….thanks that was great!

  5. Ann O'Nymous Says:

    It would be funny if all of it was not true…


  6. I agree that it would be funny if it was not true, but well… it is, and I think this kind of videos are more public friendly.

    I mean, if I show a friend a research documentary he will probably be bored, but if I show him this, he will likely want to know more about all this and I think that is GREAT!

    We need to get to the general public and this approach works.

    WAY TO GO!!!

    ARGENTINIANS:
    GET IN TOUCH!!! PLEASE!
    WE NEED TO ROCK THINGS DOWN HERE.
    SO FAR COS HAS BEEN WORKING UNHINDERED. WE MUST NOT LET THEM GET TOO FAR AHEAD OF US OR IT WILL BE WORSE.

    As the saying goes, a stitch in time saves nine, right?

    =)

  7. Tara Says:

    That was so funny! I laughed all the way through it!


Leave a Reply

