Creating Stress

Badrug12 was going to the movies when he encountered Scientologists at a “Stress Test” table, exploiting the raw meat going to a Jazz Jubilee.   He entubulates the people trying to body route people into the Org.

And here’s a great newscast from Cincinnati.

Explore posts in the same categories: Anonymous

9 Comments on “Creating Stress”

  1. Grunties Says:

    I think the cult got away with too much, especially the repetition of the lie that it’s expanding.

  2. Mitsu Too Says:

    Hmmmm…at 6:12 of the video when asked “Is this a mind Controlling cult” watch her eyes shift to the left just before she answers. I do believe she is in fact not telling the truth here. Mike Rinder who is alleged to have left the church and has not been seen in the last 10 months also does some interesting things with his eyes when speaking.

  3. tsimento Says:

    I just hope that one of these days Tom Cruise lets us all in on the history of psychology because I’m tired of watching that clip where Tommy assures us that he “knows,” while we don’t. It would have been interesting to hear Matt ask him to enlighten us, ‘bewildered herds.’

  4. tsimento Says:

    oh, and slowly but surely scientology is being exposed for what they truly are.

    Great clip.

  5. JJ Says:

    Quote: “I just hope that one of these days Tom Cruise lets us all in on the history of psychology because I’m tired of watching that clip where Tommy assures us that he “knows,” while we don’t. It would have been interesting to hear Matt ask him to enlighten us, ‘bewildered herds.’”

    I think all Matt Lauer should of said was: Well give us a brief overview of the history of Psychology for those not familiar with it. Cruise would of showed the world how truly nutty the world of $cientology really is.

    Keep up the good work on the posts Mr. Bunker, your on fire!!

  6. Eric Says:

    I would gladly go one-on-one with tom cruise, my father-in law is a Phsycologist and I have also known quite a few others. tom cruise doesn’t know squat, he is a tantrum throwing baby who is used to getting anything he wants because of his movie star status. I would absolutely love to go one-on-one with him, which would end up in a fight that his pip squeek ass could not possibly win.
    Another thought; I hope the scientidiots are at the malls I go to over the next couple weeks, I will take my video cam and try to get some good footage. I would love to take their stress test, think of bugs bunny and then let them tell me how stressful my thoughts are, then tell them they are lying assholes who should be arrested for public endangerment.

  7. Anonymous Says:

    I hope the tables are there after the holidays. Time to enturbulate.

  8. samza Says:

    I like julibee-diamond verymuch


Leave a Reply

