Merry Christmas from XENU TV

I hope you all have the best of holidays.

Explore posts in the same categories: 1

2 Comments on “Merry Christmas from XENU TV”


  1. bwahahahahahaha

    That is one of the best things I’ve seen all week. Thank you, Sir, that made my day.

  2. Chris Says:

    Mark,

    I just got back into studying about scientology a couple of weeks ago. Since then, I have watched a majority of your videos documenting the “crimes” this so-called church perpetuates. I am glad that you (and others) have presented this information for me and countless others to see firsthand the lengths this cult will go to stop the truth.

    I deeply appreciate the work you, Bob, Stacy, and others dedicated (and hopefully still do to an extent) for the world to know what Scientology sells. Since finding your website, I’ve told many of my friends the experiences you’ve gone through and the lies the “church” tells the world.

    I was curious if there was a Scientology center located in my state. I quickly realized that the office in my state is about 3 minutes from my work! I’ve driven by it dozens of times and never payed attention to it…but now I know where these people are in my hometown.

    Again, Thanks Mark for all your wonderful work. I pray that you never lose hope; you are one of the few bastions to fight them head on.


Leave a Reply

