South Dakota Anonymous Raid

Kip Mudd sends us in this spectacular footage from the South Dakota Org. 

I’d like to thank Jeff Jacobsen for telling me about Kip’s fine work.

Explore posts in the same categories: Anonymous, Joking and Degrading

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

10 Comments on “South Dakota Anonymous Raid”

  1. Anonymouth Says:

    I loled

  2. Not-really-anymous-but-dont-want-my-name-out Says:

    I loled too!

  3. Gradyman0 Says:

    loled here too!


  4. It took an embarrassing amount of time for me to realize it was a joke.

  5. Pete Says:

    “That is a Bear. This is a cult!”

  6. Ann O'Nymous Says:

    It is good to have this type of video too!

  7. Narconon Says:

    I’m actually surprised there’s not a Narconon trying to take advantage of the meth problem in Montana yet. Oh yeah, meth addicts don’t have any money…

  8. caveat emptor Says:

    Wee!!! co$ got pwnd. 😀 Nice vid.

  9. tuffyt Says:

    awesome!


Leave a comment